Winebow FWX logo 2019_-01

winebow-logo-horizontal

Our Group is Now One! Previously known as Stacole Fine Wines and Craft Spirits, we have joined our colleagues under one name – Winebow – with the promise of Shared Knowledge, Exceptional Service, and A Network of Support.
 
We remain a dynamic Fine Wine and Spirit wholesaler covering all of Florida from Key West to Pensacola with a dedicated team of seasoned professionals and some of the leading experts in wine and spirits in the country.
 
Located in Pompano Beach, Winebow Florida boasts state of the art temperature controlled facilities and a fleet of temperature controlled trucks servicing the entire state. We are dedicated to the highest level of customer service.
 
Rapid growth has positioned us as the fourth largest distributor in the state. Our portfolio is large and diverse representing wines at all price points and all parts of the world of the highest quality.
 
Our unique on-premise focus and dedication to brand building continues to attract the best wineries, importers, sakes and spirits from around the world. Winebow Florida is supported by a full complement of Brand Managers, Logistics Specialists, Marketing and Business Analysts and Operations expertise servicing all channels of the fine wine & craft spirits business in Florida.

SALES TEAM

John McFadden
Senior Vice President Southeast / General Manager Florida
954-543-7023
john.mcfadden@winebow.com 

Jorge Morgado
Director of Sales - South Florida
305-608-8406
jorge.morgado@winebow.com 

Chuck Jones
Director of Sales - North Florida
407-405-1351
chuck.jones@winebow.com 

Neil Lynch
District Sales Manager - Tampa/St Petersburg
813-966-4475
neil.lynch@winebow.com 

Mike Holt
District Sales Manager - Panhandle
850-974-2027
mike.holt@winebow.com 

Kyle O'Brien
District Sales Manager -Vero Beach/Jupiter/Palm Beach/Del Ray 
561-512-6833
kyle.obrien@winebow.com  

Ralph Javar
District Sales Manager - Orlando
407-590-7515
ralph.javar@winebow.com 

Robi Brian
District Sales Manager - Ft Lauderdale/Boca Raton
954-665-7855
robi.brian@winebow.com 

Scott Peters
Key Account Manager - North
321-223-5914
scott.peters@winebow.com 

 

 

Scott Forrest
District Sales Manager – Miami-North
707-396-4766
Scott.Forrest@winebow.com

Gaston Cabrera
District Sales Manager – Miami-South
305-439-4144
Gaston.cabrera@winebow.com

Barry Noll
District Sales Manager – Jacksonville, Gainesville, St. Augustine
407-242-4449
Barry.noll@winebow.com

Dimitri Draves
Regional Director Chain Retail
561-779-0542
Dimitri.draves@winebow.com

Larry Fischer
District Sales Manager - Naples/Ft. Myers
239-564-2515
larry.fischer@winebow.com 

Michael Helmer
District Sales Manager - Sarasota
941-993-6175
Michael.helmer@winebow.com 

Cesar Aguado
Market Specialist
305-431-3700
 
Jon Edwards
Director of Sales / Regional Accounts
954-999-3595
jon.edwards@winebow.com 

PORTFOLIO TEAM

Lynn Blecker
Vice President of Portfolio Management
804-681-4446
Lynn.Blecker@winebow.com

Sue Haley
Senior Brand Manager, FL/SC
954-543-7038
sue.haley@winebow.com

Gina Parenti
Brand Manager, FL/SC
954-543-7020
gina.parenti@winebow.com

Victor Pinkston
Brand Manager, FL/SC
954-543-7026
Victor.Pinkston@winebow.com 

Ian Pfeffer
Spirits Brand Manager, FL/SC/GA
954-543-2523
Ian.pfeffer@winebow.com